6-10 July 2018
Altai State University
Asia/Novosibirsk timezone
26th Extended European Cosmic Ray Symposium and 35th Russian Cosmic Ray Conference

International Advisory Committee

  • M. Panasyuk (RUS) - Chair
  • G. Bazilevskaya (RUS)
  • A. Chillingaryan (ARM)
  • E. Flückiger (SUI)
  • P. Gorodetzky (SUI)
  • B. Heber (GER)
  • K. Kecskemety (HUN)
  • K. Kudela (SVK)
  • P. Picozza (ITA)
  • M. Pimenta (POR)
  • V. Ptuskin (RUS)
  • O. Ryazhskaya (RUS)
  • O. Saavedra (ITA)
  • P. Spillantini (ITA)
  • J. Szabelski (POL)
  • I. Usoskin (FIN)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now